Operation Jared Tech and a Couple of Posts

Hey everybody! I got back from GenCon on Tuesday and I’m just now catching up to life. A couple of posts went up while I was gone but first, I want to bring to your attention a little project: Operation Jared Tech.

Jared von Hindman is a very talented fan, writer and artist in the RPG Community. Right now he’s in the hospital and he doesn’t have access to his computer (a desktop) or other key tools. This campaign is to get him those things. Every little but helps, and each contributor gets a free PDF with many community designers, including myself.

In other news a new RPG Circus dropped and so did my version of Captain Britain for the Marvel Heroic RPG. Check em out.

Leave a Reply

